TSV Winsen Fußball

Jahnplatz - Fußballtempel

Unsere Jugendteams

Trainingszeiten


Kindergarten  

1-3 Jahre Fr. 15.30-16.30 Kai Herzberger kai.herzberger@googlemail.com 0172-6780095

Kindergarten 

4-5 Jahre Fr. 16.30-17.30 Kai Herzberger kai.herzberger@googlemail.com 0172-6780095

2016/17 U6                

in Planung Kai Herzberger kai.herzberger@googlemail.com 0172-6780095

2014 U8                       

Corona Pause Marc Schwierz mschwierz77@gmail.de 0173-7021981

2012 U10                                        

Mi. u. Fr. 16.30-17.40 Rainer Selle fam.selle@arcor.de 01520-7155791

2011 U11                     

Mi. u. Fr. 17.45-19.00 Rainer Selle fam.selle@arcor.de 01520-7155791

2010 U12 

Di. 17.30-19.00 Fr.15.30-17 Christian Markov christian_markov@hotmail.de 0176-31636653

2007 U15 

Di. u. Fr 17.30-19.00 Detlef Schluchter inbox@detlef-schluchter.de 0174-15432422005 

2005 U17 

Di. u. Do. 18.00-19.30 Raphael Staffeldt raphael.staffeldt@gmx.de 0176-34699270

2004 U18 

Mo. u. Mi. 18.00-19.30 Torsten Gleicher t.gleicher@web.de 0171-9519031 

E-Mail
Infos